Graduate Faculty

Contact

Graduate Program Director List

Master of Accountancy (MACC)

Josh Cieslewicz

JoshuaC@running-contacts.com 801-863-6151

Master of Arts in Marriage and Family Therapy (MFT)

Elizabeth Fawcett

efawcett@running-contacts.com

801-863-6261

Master of Business Administration (MBA)

Tamara Jensen

tamara.jensen@running-contacts.com

801-863-5099

Master of Computer Science (MCS)

George Rudolph

George.Rudolph@running-contacts.com

801-863-8116

Master of Education (MED)

Debora Escalante

debora.escalante@running-contacts.com

801-863-6722

Master of Financial Planning and Analytics (MFPA)

Tamara Jensen

tamara.jensen@running-contacts.com

801-863-5099

Master of Physician Assistant Studies

Karen Mulitalo

Karen.Mulitalo@running-contacts.com

801-863-7982

Master of Public Service (MPS)

Steven Sylvester

SSylvester@running-contacts.com

801-863-5769

Master of Science in Clinical Mental Health Counseling

Matt Draper

matthew.draper@running-contacts.com

801-863-8323

Master of Science in Cybersecurity (MSC)

Basil Hamdan

Basil.Hamdan@running-contacts.com

801-863-5336

Masters of Engineering & Technology Management

Kyle Merrill

Kyle.Merrill@running-contacts.com

801-879-2079

Master of Science in Nursing (MSN)

Marianne Craven

cravenma@running-contacts.com

801-863-8052

Master of Science in Mathematics Education

Debanjan Bhattacharjee

DebanjanB@running-contacts.com

801-863-5414

Master of Social Work (MSW)

Kristin Lambert

Kristin.Lambert@running-contacts.com

801-863-4844

Graduate Certificate Mathematics

Debanjan Bhattacharjee

DebanjanB@running-contacts.com

801-863-5414

Graduate Studies
(801) 863-7348 - Room BA-216

Director of Graduate Studies
Jim Bailey - baileyja@running-contacts.com